Regional Network Hub

New South Wales

Welcome to the New South Wales online hub

The New South Wales Regional Network Committee provides networking and seminar events in the region, assist in the planning of the professional learning program, and advise the Board and AES committees on member issues in their region. AES members located in NSW are encouraged to join their local Regional Network Committee.

The New South Wales Committee offers regular informal free events which explore issues of interest to evaluation practitioners and to those commissioning or managing evaluations with a focus on connecting theory and practice in an interactive way. They are designed to leave you with new ideas and approaches to evaluation. Both AES members and non-members are welcome to attend these free events, which are a great opportunity for networking with other members of the local evaluation community.

For information about the committee and its activities, please contact:
Convenor - Florent Gomez: nThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Committee members

George Argyrous
Laura Baker
Ben Barnes
Gavin Faunce
Florent Gomez (Convenor)
Melissa Kaltner
Brian Keogh
Linda Klein
Jade Maloney
Greg Masters
Ruth McCausland
Kath Vaughan-Davies
Keren Winterford

We acknowledge the Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples of this nation. We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the lands in which we conduct our business. We pay our respects to ancestors and Elders, past and present. We are committed to honouring Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples’ unique cultural and spiritual relationships to the land, waters and seas and their rich contribution to society.